Superintendents
CATTLE
Brent Moseley
325-647-8930 (Cell)
* Brent@Ross-RealEstate.com
GOAT ANGORA
Jule Richmond
* 325-647-9207 (Cell)
R-Ranch@CCTC.net
GOAT MARKET
Dale Page
*
325-752-6029 (phone)
325-647-9350 (cell)
CoachPage@HotMail.com
GOAT BREEDING BOER
Amanda Smith
325-200-8909 (Cell)
* glenn_amanda@hotmail.com
HORSE
Julie Gribble
325-646-3566 (Phone)
* 325-647-4886 (Cell)
JGribble@Verizon.net
RABBIT
Patricia Becktold
325-646-4753 (Phone)
* PBecktold@Gmail.com
SHEEP
Ricky Marks
* 325-646-2691 (Phone)
Ricky.Lisa.Marks@Verizon.net
SWINE
Tony Thompson
325-647-8822 (Cell)
HOME ECONOMICS
Beverly Sullivan
325-642-0403 (cell)
* Sullivan@centex.net
* Indicates preferred contact method