2 0 1 6 - 2 0 1 7
Committee Chairs


Youth Fair Steering Committee: Chair: Daniel Purcell
Validation Committee: Chair: Craig Clark
Miss Brown County Fair Assoc Comm: Chairs: Priscilla Monson
House and Grounds Committee: Chair: Jimmie Deen
Finance Committee: Chair: Gayland Miller
Concession Committee: Chair: Tracie Shuey
Trophies, Buckles and Ribbons Committee: Chair: Tim Fulton
Sales Program Committee: Chair: Amber Varner


Youth Fair Steering Committee: Vice-Chair: Craig Clark
Validation Committee: Vice-Chair: Russell Heard
Miss Brown County Fair Assoc Comm: Vice-Chair: Julie Gribble
House and Grounds Committee: Vice-Chair: Mike Beal
Finance Committee: Vice-Chair: Guy Glasscock
Concession Committee: Vice-Chair: Jimmie Deen
Trophies, Buckles and Ribbons Committee: Vice-Chair: Jarene Hudspeth